top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLavender

Starting it Off Right

Hey everyone Lavender here,


So I left a post on the League of Legends Boards where I mentioned all the positions I'm looking for. You can read it here: https://boards.na.leagueoflegends.com/en/c/team-recruitment/OEfcgkUM-building-a-ranked-team-for-new-brand-other-personnel-needed-also


So I'm gonna list all the positions again and If your interested just send me a message either here on the site or in client ( Lävëndër ) thank you everyone for your support in building this brand.


- Competitive Team A

- Competitive Team B

- Competitive Team C

- Coaches for A, B, and C

- Bloggers

- Discord Staff ( 5 positions )

- Streamers to play under Vibe Gaming name

- Event Planners (tournaments, etc.)



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page